Amanda Hennessy - Hour Consultation

Consultations
$250.00
Particularly Interested in
I love projects that combine genres—i.e. sci-fi/horror, comedy/horror, etc. Bold, edgy content with a unique perspective or voice—i.e. PARASITE, JOKER, UNCUT GEMS, HEREDITARY, ANNIHILATION, THE SOUND OF METAL. For TV, in the vein of THE GREAT, DEVS, ATLANTA, MARIANNE, INSECURE, PEN15, WATCHMEN, I MAY DESTROY YOU.
Seeking / Open To
Writers of LGBTQIA+ Community
Writers of Color
Female Writers
Feature Genres
Drama
Comedy
RomCom
Sci-Fi
Thriller
Horror
Budget Range
All Budget Ranges
TV Formats
Half-Hour Pilots (single-cam)
One-Hour Pilots
Miniseries
TV Homes
Network
Cable
Premium Cable
Streaming
TV Genres
Drama
Comedy
Sci-Fi
Thriller
Horror
Sub-Genres
Supernatural
Socially Relevant
Psychological
LGBTQIA+
Inspirational
Holiday
High-Concept
Ghosts
Female-Driven
Family-Friendly
Dark Comedy
Coming-of-Age
Biopics
More about Amanda Hennessy
Depaul University Grad Amanda Hennessy is currently the Director of Talent for Settebello Entertainment, a talent and literary management company where she actively seeks out unique and diverse voices for film and television. At Settebello, she directs the careers of nearly 20 clients and actively develops and produces material such as the wildly successful THE LOOK-SEE and MISS ANNITY horror-series for CryptTV, which have amassed a total of more than 78 million combined views. Amanda combines her boutique management and indie filmmaking skills to find and develop bold, unique material with a filmmaker-forward approach. Previously, Amanda produced the film ANIMALS (SXSW '14 Special Jury Recognition) and THE VIEW FROM TALL (LA Film Festival '16), both of which are available on streaming platforms & VOD today.
How it Works

After registering, you will receive instructions on how to submit your material in your order confirmation email. After submitting your material, please allow 3-4 weeks to receive proposed times for scheduling your call with the exec.

**Please note feature screenplays are limited to 120 pages maximum. Please contact terra@roadmapwriters.com for pricing on a consultation for a screenplay exceeding 120 pages.

Be sure to familiarize yourself with Roadmap's Code of Conduct.

Questions? Email terra@roadmapwriters.com

The Roadmap Promise

Roadmap Writers prides itself on the quality of executives we bring to our programs and we work hard to get you the best feedback possible.

Our vetted executives are chosen by the legitimacy of the companies they work for and their ability to evaluate pitches and pages.

Only the executives you sign up for will be provided with your materials.