Roadmap Writers & Route One Entertainment Contest - Top 20 Finalists

Congratulations to our Top 20 Finalists from Roadmap Writers and Route One Entertainment's 1st Annual Feature and TV Contest! 

The below finalists will have private interviews with Route One Entertainment for further consideration for the Grand Prize!

We received hundreds and hundreds of great submissions and we are excited to unveil the winner in January. We are so inspired by our community of writers

Congratulations to all!

The Familia by Atul Sharma
The Bait by Billie Bates
The Enemy Enclosure by Cameron Greve
Undertakings by David Johnson
Paragraph 175 by Diane Hanks
Sabiya by Dorothy Pecoraro Bertram
Dustwun by Eric Nelson
Time Seed by Glenn Doyle
The Final Approach by Heather Ostrove
Potomac by Jana Zinser
Do No Harm by Jeff Shevlowitz
Bajadores by Jeffrey Cortese
Diver by Justin Calen-Chenn
What Would Dolly Do? by KD Amond and Lulu Marcil
Run! Run! Run! - The Lives of Abbie Hoffman by Michael J Shapiro
Euna Mobley by Michael Richey
Wasteland by Nathan Wilcoxen
Days of Rage by Nathan Wilcoxen
Too Far Down for Normal by Scott Semer
Source by Tracey Bradley
The Roadmap Promise

Roadmap Writers prides itself on the quality of executives we bring to our programs and we work hard to get you the best feedback possible.

Our vetted executives are chosen by the legitimacy of the companies they work for and their ability to evaluate pitches and pages.

Only the executives you sign up for will be provided with your materials.